I met this couple for the first time about 3 weeks ago so the whole thing felt a bit rushed but it was still a lovely day with this very pregnant and sweet bride and her groom (this is her arriving with her father). It was a small and intimate wedding at a beautiful venue - very enjoyable and for once I left with a ton of energy. Maybe I'm finally getting into the swing of the season just as it's winding down :)

After my very boring yet stressful couple of months stuck in front of the computer editing photos, a couple of days ago i finally found a solution in a highly recommended company in the US who do all the processing of images for you for what I think is a reasonable price so I feel like I'm going to get my life back again and also to be able to take more weddings on. All I have to do is send the RAW files over the internet and they send them back to you a week later all done and dusted, bliss! Bring on next year :)


(I haven't had a chance to look at yesterday's wedding pics yet)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.