What would a pencil wear?

Wahay, I managed to re-lace a pair of shoes! I've been trying to do it since Sunday when I cleaned them but I've just not managed to squeeze in the time to do it. Same with a wheel dismantle. Meant to do it about 2 days ago, but just couldn't find the time. It my defence, the laces were trying to thread through very small eyelets with no aglets.

---------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
I think there were party plans afoot. For this party, Ewan was dressing up as a pencil, hence the cone on his head. A little more bizarrely, he decided that pencils wear their clothes inside out and in layers, so.....he's wearing four tee-shirts, all inside out and his trousers are inside out as well. I dunno?!??!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.