In the Pink....

...and yellow and blue. Another gorgeous sunset caught from the office window! Managed to find a dark corner where there were no light reflections in the glass. It was all gone within 10 minutes of the colours appearing like this but wow, quite a 10 minutes.

Annie is working away in Bristol, she may add to these words later, she's working late.

A great run with the club tonight pushing the pace and distance with a group that don't usually run with me. They did superbly and made it around with no issue.

For those that follow our journal, you might recall that my (Chris) employment position was looking very vunerable a few weeks back. I'm pleased to say I've managed to secure something new which will begin in early December. It's going to be quite a change of scene as I'm going to be joining the daily commute into London, probably 4 days a week. More news will follow but tomorrow I'm going for a practice commute to see just how it works out!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.