Tinks

By Tinks

Blipping around ....

Had a family outing to the garden centre to buy Jamie a new lawn mower this afternoon! OK it wasn't very sparkling as family outings go but it makes me quite nervous when Jamie starts taking about new lawn mowers, as he has threatened on more than one occasion to buy one he can sit on! So I had to go to make sure his lawn mower wasn't going to be worth more than my car! (As it happens it's a close call but I'm not a car snob, just didn't want him mowing the lawn with something better than I tootle around town in!)

The reason he needed a new one in the first place was because he tried mowing an old tree stump which in turn bent the drive shaft - a right off, by all accounts!

Anyway, I very stupidly didn't take my camera, so had no blip. So I've just wandered around the house blipping everything! Went to the toilet, washed my hands and voila! Water, that's it, I'll do the water!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.