AkkuV

By AkkuV

First portrait: Joseph

I was watching tourists around the sculptor Eila Hiltunen's Sibelius monument.
This man asked me to take a photo of him with his pocket camera.  I asked to make a blip of him by my own camera and I got permission to publish it here.  So Joseph, this is a present for you!
 I had only a couple of minutes time, because the tourist group was just leaving by bus.  In my mind  tourists usually want too much: To have a picture of themselves and at the same time a sharp picture of some touristic monument.
Mostly it leads to that the person is seen as a small in a corner of the picture.
Here I wanted to concentrate to the person, the monument is however seen there in the background, although not so sharply.
  I am happy to publish my first "portrait" here.  Brackets therefore, that I did not
have time to concentrate enough to this and there was not  possibilities to rule the amount of light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.