Happy Valley

By HappyValley

I'm late...again

DDW's November 2013 Challenge Day 14: Favourite time of day

It's the sunrise! This is my favourite time of day when I am not at work and I can enjoy it. However this morning I was at work and as usual I was running late and thinking all the way what beautiful views there were...an oh if only i could leave with a half hour to spare to take some shots.

So I arrived at work, parked up and just had time to take this shot on my phone before scurrying off like the white rabbit into the strip-lit warrens of my delightful office building.

One day me & PW will have a sunrise breakfast picnic and have all the time in the world to appreciate it.

p.s...Two covering letters and two copies of CV were sent out this evening. Celebratory glass of vino coming up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.