All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Little Monkey

Ethan had a playdate at his pal Logan's house this morning. He loves playdates in peoples houses - think he likes getting to play with different toys. This is the first time there that him and Logan have played nicely together upstairs for ages though, leaving me and Logan's mummy to have a nice blether (oh and cuddles with his 4 month old sister too)!

We had walked / cycled there and have to go past the playpark. So of course we had to have a quick stop there on the way back home, before then having a mad dash to nursery as I'd misjudged the time!

After nursery I took him down to The Centre for their Step into Christmas event. His dinner consisted of the freebies we got there - wagamama noodles, candfloss and popcorn ... oh and a burger I bought him cos he begged me to only for him to then tell me he only wanted the roll!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.