A Ginger's Life

By leviathan616

The "Busy" Bus!

Ahhh, feeling a lot better today! My Mum managed to sort out my bed setting and it is now a palace of comfort! Had a great sleep and am now looking forward to going to bed every night now! Thankyou mum!!
As a result, I was able to go into town with the family and get a few things in town! Including the totally awesome Singstar came with Queen tracks! Oh boy it is a lot more difficult than I thought it would be but when you get into it - its AWESOME and I would suggest everyone to buy a version and have a go!!

I took this blip because when we were driving back home I noticed the local bus service parking out! I just loved the fact that there were so many people in cars behind the bus which actually had very few people in the bus itself! Ahhhh, there are far too many cars in world - although I can't complain because I prefer to get a car ride instead of bus!! But still ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.