Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Autumn on my One Street

Not a very inspiring view, but then it has not been a very exciting day. Ocado came this morning and this afternoon I visited the pharmacy. Then I visited my daughter for coffee and saw my grandson who has a day off from sixth form college as it is a teacher training day. He was reading his new Highway Code book in readiness for when he is able to have driving lessons. I have also been catching up on MasterChef.

The ‘bag’ from yesterday contained my new iPad Air, the same as the one which Mr A posted as his blip. I have had an iPad since they first came out and use it almost as much as my computer; for Mr A this was a new addition to his collection of Apple products.

Today’s picture shows part of my ‘One Street’ dressed in its autumn colours; the railway station is in the background and this view was taken looking North. The others can be seen here if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.