lucia13

By lucia13

The rose and the moon!

Hello lovely friends ! Thanks a lot for your lovely comments like always .
Today I am going to London so I will be very busy having a dinner with our friends .
Tomorrow I will visit some others friends from Spain . They are coming here for a few days so I will spend some time with then.
I don't think I can take some pictures today in London . I saw this morning the moon shining to my garden so I posted this beautiful WHITE rose which appeared few days ago in my garden with the WHITE moon . It is almost full moon so I suppose in the weekend will be completely full .I hope I can see it again tonight or tomorrow in London.
Hope I can take some nice pictures in London for you as well . I don't think I have much time to blip but I will try.
Have a nice weekend everybody. Hope you like my white new rose and the moon and make you smile! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.