Appreciate

By Appreciate

Dusk

Had a lovely day. Somehow got my hair appointment time wrong and spent the extra time with Karen in OAS making yarn cakes. I had cleared and cleaned my room this morning prior to leaving for the long weekend, and found several skeins that need love and attention. So now they all safely packed and ready for action. Thank you Karen very much indeed. Saw the lovely Rosie for a wee while and although she rubs elbows with the famous and influential now, she is unchanged and usual. Phew! Enjoying knitting my shawl, Geology, now that Karen helped me to read the pattern right!! I never would have worked out how they wrote it! G&T methinks and then cook tea for the parentals ... sooooooo relaxed! Enjoy your Friday peeps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.