Sueslife

By sueslife

I couldn't resist

the tuna fish....damn!
He looked so dejected as he felt he was doomed but of course he's lucky that I was the one who caught him! I drove him a good distance and let him go by a bunch of maintenance buildings hoping he would like his new home and maybe find some buddies. I was so mad that I forgot to put my camera in the car as normally packrats leap out of the trap and are gone. This little guy took his time to check out his new surroundings then decided to go straight up a log wall to a hole further up. They are really quite handsome animals with four white feet and bushy tails. If he comes back I'll get him again and try to get that shot! He is a different one from this guy!

Couple of backblips and finally caught up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.