Lonely Bench

Today I went to get a blip that I had planned but the weather had other ideas and the mist/rain was thick on the moor. I got this shot on the way back down to the village. Just look at those colours!

As you know Katie was poorly yesterday. She was still very white and hot but nowhere nearly as hot as yesterday! Her wee friend Amber, who lives across the road was very poorly this morning and taken to hospital for observation. Thankfully she is home now but still not right. A few days of rest and I am sure she will be much better.

Katie and Jessica are at Granny's for a sleepover as we have Megan, Rach,Sophie and Anna for a sleepover.........hopefully they are all knackered with their busy social lifes but I won't hold my breath! Johnny had his wee friend, Euan, this afternoon for a play too.

Johnny's football is at 9.30 in the morning again......arggggg

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.