Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Nomm Nomm.

Having lifted a heavy fire basket and gone to the gym yesterday I was left suffering with my back which is unusual for me .I am fine if I sit or standbut ask me to get lower than my knees and I am in trouble!
So today at home all the little jobs I had hoped to do weren't possible -you don't realise how much you bend down in a day!
I decided to do some culinary experimenting as this didn't seem to be too much hard work.
My mission was to make some S'mores cookies which are basically cookies with added biscuit plus chocolate and marshmallows.
My blip is the result-hence the" nomm nomm" as they were very tasty!
When I took some to pick the kids up from school they were very impressed,so much so that they were go e in a flash.
I am glad it is Friday at last ,happy weekend all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.