ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

MISTerious

There's been mist the whole day, thicker in some areas. Thought I'd take a drive through the local woods. Had it been warmer, I def would have taken the bike. It's a lovely area but today began, and still is, very cold; no need to risk catching the flu or anything similar. Def worth another visit, and yet another ... and yet another. I almost wish tomorrow would be misty again.

Bro-in-law J visited today and he and hubby cleared the front yard. Amazing just how much green waste can come from such a small square. I took a couple of shots of them while they were inside sipping their cappucinos and munching doughnuts, but everyone agreed that I would not post those. This is not to say that they were not good because, as a matter of fact, they were.

Wishing you all a fab (exciting or restful, whichever you prefer) weekend.

Another backdated entry ... hope you like it!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.