BrianMac

By BrianMac

Pi

My Raspberry Pi with a board on which I can connect electronic components to the computer. When I have the time I will start on developing some software that will control the Raspberry Pi to operate various components like LEDs. The programming manual for the software language (Python) comprises of 1570 pages – almost 3 inches thick. The pocket reference is only 192 pages – I know which one I will primarily be using.

Day spent at Lee Valley Athletic Stadium. In the morning I was running a Sprint Block Start workshop for England Athletics. In the afternoon I spent a couple of hours working with some of my athletes familiarising themselves with running the banking on the bends of the 200 metre indoor track in preparation for the indoor season which starts in January.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.