ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Breathing Space

I watched this watcher today and smiled....at myself...A friends reminded me yesterday of the importance of breathing space and I agree almost as much as I disagree.......... Isn't is good to give others space at times and trust they will not run away like a new puppy....off into the distance never to be seen again.... I love talking...to the point where I'm not happy until your mind is full of useless, pointless information......but I love listening too....and as long as I'm talking or listening I'm happy...Of course then there's the watching... I love to watch too...sunrise, sunset, wildlife, life....OK so there's talking,listening and watching...Yup..... That's me.......well there's a lot more...not as important though....except for family and friends... OK so there's talking,listening, watching, family and friends...Yup..... That's me....and rambling on about nothing.....Should really add that to the list...and being over sensitive at times....but listing comes in handy here...especially from friends.... And trusting friends.....That's an important one too...That enables you give your friends all the time they need when they need it........ knowing they need space from all my talking and listening.... I like space too at times....to take a ramble through this mind of mine I've managed to grow to like and love..... Trust is the key....... just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.