Ever decreasing circles

By Shelleylou71

16th November 2013

I had a bit of a tidy up in the kitchen cupboards and threw out all the stuff that has been hiding in there for years. My mum used to dump all her unused cleaning products onto me and I just left them in my cupboard. So it was time to throw them.

A bit of shopping this afternoon, a trip to the library and then we popped over to Dad's house to collect a few bits and pieces before prospective buyers come to view it.

Back home to cook dinner whilst sanding and varnishing the hand rail up the stairway. I didn't plan on doing it but after seeing it sitting in the back room for a few days being ignored, I decided enough was enough and did it myself. Seems like no-one in this house can finish what they start!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.