A foggy day

Each year I try to go to 'The Cottage' on their open day weekend. 'The Cottage' is a shop that sells a selection of British items and I'd originally planned to visit them tomorrow but I got home from working the morning shift just too late to be able to go to the sanctuary this afternoon so I changed my plans and went to 'The Cottage' instead.

They had recently relocated next to a cemetery and before going into the shop I decided to have a wander around the place. It had been foggy the whole day which added to the already special atmosphere. I didn't have anything to blip yet so I took a photo but avoided photographing any of the few people there or any details of the gravestones.

My brother came over again today and this time he had brought a downstairs neighbour with him. Together they moved all the boxes that had already been packed to the apartment which means that I can stay home tomorrow to pack more of our things. I hope that I can have a lie in first though.

Thanks very much for all the comments and the stars on yesterday's blip of Ozzie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.