Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Mr Robin helps me celebrate 1000 blips

Today marks my 1000th consecutive Blip, and what a ride it has been. Firstly i would like to thank all of you who have viewed, given stars, favourited and commented on my blips, you are the stars of the show.

I know some people create masterpieces to use as their celebratory blip image, but my mind was blank. So while i was outside cleaning my bird feeders i heard Mr Robin singing away, and as he was one of my very few spotlight recently i thought he was the right subject. Here he is in all his glory earlier this year.

There are so many memorable images for me, especially the rugby ones, here are a few.
Dragons colours look good on Ashton Hewitt
Bonus point try
First win of the season
Sir Bradley
My bum really hurts
and finally the rain came
The fearless firefighters #wattsvilleonfireNearly festival time at Cardiff bay
Wedded bliss

There are many, so if you like, please take a look back and enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.