beckie::egan

By beckie

sundayness

Went to a 'wedding spectacular' this morning with my friend...
she's planning on getting married...
i went to suss out some of the photographers, to see what they had on their stands... basically to see if we'd be able to blag having a stand next year... think we might just about be able to pull it off!

Watch this space! lol!

I want to say a HUGE thank you to all your comments on yesterday's blip... To think i very nearly didn't even take the photo's there, and was very much a... 'oooh... that looks nice there... come back!' kinda shot! Glad i did now! lol!

Took todays blip on my phone, me and lil'man just went out for an evening stroll, always liked these stems... (Can't think of the name of them) and think they look like a little set of fireworks! ... but maybe thats just me!? lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.