Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Little Rapper

Today's been a good day.

We had a lazy lie in watching cartoons in bed with L who continues to sleep all night in her own bed.

I had booked her in to a Teddybears Picnic at Craigswood Sports Centre from 11-1pm

This allowed MrsT and I to play an hour of badminton followed by an hour of the gym.

After this we headed back for a quick change and spot of lunch before headed to the Gyle via Murrayfield to pick up my bowling ball and shoes as I'm going to Deer Park tonight for unlimited bowling.

I didn't know there was rugby on though so it was a challenge driving through the crowds as we got there about 15 mins before kick off.

This was L at the Gyle. She loves stickers and steals the 2 pack ones from outfits in Next.

I don't think she or MrsT got my joke about Tupac / Twopack the rapper.

Never mind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.