airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

Colour

The three of us took the two dogs out today for a walk on the viaduct. I took a photo of a lovely blackberry flower ( a bit out of season!) and this row of trees. Every thing was a bit grey, but when I uploaded the row of trees on to the PC I noticed one of them still had its leaves in a wonderful orangey shade. It was subtle and in need of colour so I played with it on Photoshop. I like the improved version.

Mr H has headed back to Penrith for his 'rehab'. His ear is much better today after yesterday's 'alternative treatment'.

Miss H is getting increasingly frustrated, and we are only at day 2 of 6 weeks! Her arm seems to be having a reaction to the fabric of the sling, which is not helping matters. I think it may be a trip to the doctors tomorrow.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.