The Giraffe Emporium

By Talia

Mixed Up

Well... this is me.

Looking a bit crazy

This is also my natural mad hair

I wanted to do a sad photo to show my mood, but this was the closest it came as I smudged my eye makeup anyway, so I ran with it.

Bit at a loss with what to do with 2 days off in a row...

Lazy morning, Hoovered, Baked bread, Cooked dinner, watched Strictly, edited photos.

I'm too much of a social media junkie.. but I love it. It's the only way I get to know what my friends (and not so friends) are up to when they're not telling me.

Change..... much faster than I anticipated.... and it's awful. I was promised it wouldn't happen, but I knew I was kidding myself.

I'm just at a loss really... that's it. I finally realised I've been an idiot, took me long enough, and can start to move onto the next steps of what I want, not focusing on what you want.

I've made some big decisions, big to me, not big in life scheme, but it's better, and I will be better for it. Thankfully.

*smile like you mean it*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.