Lost and Unfortunately Found By Me

Had an absolutely awesome time at Cortaca with my cousments. And look at all the neat things that ended up in my bag. Who knows where the Dorothy magnet and Cortland ID came from but the postcards, shoes, and book I stole from Sammy.

Back at Binghamton now and just hoping the next week goes by quickly so I can go home and see my family.

Quote
“We all think we’re going to be great and we feel a little bit robbed when our expectations aren’t met. But sometimes expectations sell us short. Sometimes the expected simply pales in comparison to the unexpected. You got to wonder why we cling to our expectations, because the expected is just what keeps us steady. Standing. Still, the expected’s just the beginning, the unexpected is what changes our lives.”
-Grey’s Anatomy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.