A wee reward.

To me. As under the box of goodies is........all the info for the accountant for the end of year accounts! There will be questions; there always are. And a meeting but at least he's got something to work on. I will take great pleasure in dropping that at his office in town tomorrow and ticking it off my to do list!
Buoyed by this success I even braved the Inland Revenue RTI help desk as we have been unable to submit our PAYE data since the computer switchover happened. Thankfully I got a lovely lady who talked me through what are probably the most basic of steps to the less technically challenged but were a complete mystery to me. I was able to send her copies of what we're trying to do and apparently in a few days they will have it all sorted: hopefully!
A pretty productive day really as we fitted in a run with the dogs this morning too; it was a bit easier today as both Bob and Caley seemed to grasp the just running idea. A few stick incidents but not too bad at all.
I have all the excitement of a Hall Committee meeting tonight to look forward to. At least we'll be discussing important stuff like new kitchens and the Christmas Fair so that might make it easier to head out into the cold.....did I mention it was snowing?



Just noticed last years photo; my beautiful Bruce.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.