If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Crazy Day.

My day started at about 12am.

Which was followed by a small earthquake at about 3.44am - which scared the crap out of me! I thought I was going mad!

Then when I dragged my sick and exhuasted butt out of bed, I remembered that the VMA's were on today!

Saw this promo for the awards: VMA Side Story

Then I was watching some of the behind the scenes stuff - and I all that I missed this: Taylor Swift and Kanye West

The weather has been nuts! It's hot as and windy and overcast!

Saw this trailer for a new Vampire flick, that features a P! ATD song, and Had Megan Fox in it: Jennifer's Body

P!ATD video, directed by Kai Regan, New Perspective

Just thought i'd share the cool things in my utterly weird day, it flew by and i'm so tired i'm practically on auto pilot.

Love! <3

Oh, and it's whacky week for the year 13's this week, Tomorrw is 'when i grow up i wan to be...' I have no idea what to be!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.