November Challenge: Day 18 ....

Something I do everyday. Crimson or copper.

As I have mentioned in previous blips I absolutely love to read and do it everyday! Whether it be the newspaper, print books or my Nook e-reader. And sometimes all three!

This is just a very, very small assortment of the books in my library. And I hope it shows the diversity of what I read. The crimson "book" toward the bottom is my Barnes & Noble Nook e-reader, which had even more books on it. So many books, in fact, that I forget what's in my library that still need to be read!

The original colour for today's challenge was crimson, but since there have been multiple shades of red, LeeAnn suggested we could substitute copper for today. I have chosen the books above in order to use both colours! I consider the book in the middle to be copper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.