Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Another Monday, Moonday

It's been another nice day here, bit drizzly mizzly out in the afternoon.
And for once I didn't feel it cold, should really have done another little bit in the garden
Other places near by have been saying they have had snow, it certainly feels like it wants to snow.
*grabs snow shovel, goes out and waves it at the sky shouting*
"I have a red snow shovel and I'm not afraid to use it!"
There, that's that sorted for now.
Sleet forecast for cloud base this evening, but so far, no show.
With the drizzly rain earlier, it looks as though it's going to be icy out.
I've had a not bad day, not pushing myself, but feeling as close to normal as I can be for now.
Just a day of pottering around, twitter, reading, radio and gerbils :-)
The moon a full day past full, it's starting to get some interesting shadows on the craters again :-)
Hope that you've all had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.