New bloom

This has arrived in my Roma garden so soon after my big planting session a couple of weeks ago. Fortunately they're sheltered from the strong easterlies we're having.

It's one for you to enjoy Mum. See it large with all its swerves and curves.

No fishing tonight. It didn't work out and that isn't such a bad thing. The easterly is relentless. I know because I bike to and from work.

I've nearly caught up with myself. The weekend's photos are processed, slide showed and sent off, the last lot of washing is dry and folded, I'm sort of organised (but not quite) for work tomorrow and most importantly my blips are up to date.

Back blips start from Friday.

I'm tired and while I should be able to tell you what I grow in my garden, I can't. Is this a Primula or something else altogether?

A bit kitchen tidying followed by a shower and that will be me done for today. Hopefully the earth will be a little quieter than last night (though fortunately I didn't fully gain consciousness for last nights shake).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.