Sitting in the Morning Sun?

This is a picture of the bench in my neighbour’s garden taken this morning by Mrs GOG when she went to feed Bo. The sunshine looked very inviting, but the frost on the seat indicates that it was a little cold for sitting outside and enjoying the sunshine. The weather has warmed up during the day but is still really too cold to sit outside, even on our veranda.

Although I feel alright today, the walking about yesterday caused problems with my back, so that I had a very poor night’s sleep due to the discomfort. As a result of this I am feeling very lethargic today and have done very little other than play with my iPad; I still refuse to actually admit that I like it! I can see that if I am not very careful I can spend a very large amount of time on this, being quite unproductive.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.