The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Rock and Roll Lifestyle

Does it get much sadder than this...a book on timetabling and muppet track suit bottoms?!

Woke early and ran for 50 minutes...managed to drop of 170 fliers through doors around the top end of Lincoln. I don't need to pay for marketing distribution, I can run it for free! I'm gonna make this a three time a week thing, it'll save me a fortune and get me fit. Fitness has gone totally pear shaped and weight gain has been a nasty side effect so I was surprised when I skipped through the streets! Beautiful morning too, very cold but crisp skies. Couldn't feel my fingers after about half an hour!

Busy day as always, just finishing the finance regs handbook and then to bed with my Timetabler cookbook!! Happy days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.