It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

Last practice!

Up early this morning as it's last rehearsal this evening at the church tonight before Saturdays performance.

So I donned extra clothes, in case the church is cold and the drove to a different station so when I come home this evening the car is close and my journey smooth.

I had hoped to get the earlier train but I missed it by minutes. So I decided that maybe an early blip is in order. So here you have a bit of tilt shift fun at Richmond Station.

For the first time in a while I was conscious of roaming around the station with a camera. A lone female waiting on the platform for 30 mins at 06:30am with a camera could look suspect. I guess I was more concerned about being confused with a train spotter!

For the geeks-It was taken on the OMD and then uploaded to my phone via the wifi feature. Edited in Snapseed and tilt shift applied. Not an app I have used for a while, but I may do so more often, it is has some cool features.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.