Charming Life

By Charmleys

Evening Strictly relaxing

A busy day all round - when is it not.
Despite being a non-working day, Tracy had a couple of meetings at school and some church work to do.
After work for me and school for J & S I picked them up after school and took Jonathan to choir.
While he was there Sophie and I rushed to Cycle World where we looked at a bike for me for Christmas. Sophie tried a few out too although she'll be writing to Father Christmas for hers.
We then managed a quick drink at Waitrose before collecting Jonathan, then a Chinese take-away before coming home.
In the evening, once homework was complete it was catching up on the Strictly Results for J & S while Tracy unpacked a Baker Ross craft order.
I went to a meeting before late-night volleyball training.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.