Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Tom

A good pal this, who I've known for about 15yrs.He and his wife came for lunch today : we had a good feast of home made duck and bean cassarole. It was very good. Chavo has licked the plates and will probable get a bit of duck when it's time for his grub. I'd managed to hold on to the last bit of 'Red River' Isle of Lewis malt whisky, got back in the summer, when the 'Barra to the Butt' trip visited the distillery and we all bought a bottle. Steve has long finished his and reckoned they'd better increase their output if my Arthritis doesn't soon settle. I'd managed to hold onto mine till about 3 weeks ago, when I go stuck into it.

I wanted to do todays pics in Mono, but can't work out how to get there.Handbook is no help!. I did it once by accident, but have no idea how I got there!.

I'm listening to PM on Radio 4 : 3 women held for 30year as domestic slaves and secret Army group making confessions about civilians shot in Ireland in early 70's,
what I find breathtaking about that last one, is the MOD are making noises about how these ex-soldiers will have to face the law. So who authorised it eh!. Bloody insulting I reckon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.