The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

A most beautiful fox ..

My life as a carer seems to involve little more at the moment than dealing with damp trousers and any variety of toilet based emergencies .. and mum getting annoyed with me for trying to make sure she's always wearing clean fresh stuff and not soggy old stuff.

I've spent all day feeling very stressed in one way or another - practising for the weekend's concert.

I rarely get an opportunity to play, so when I do it's a bit daunting to have to play a concerto plus some very tricky obbligato bassoon stuff .. oh well - it'll all be over by Monday.

As I may have mentioned, my blips are having to be home grown at the moment as I'm not going out anywhere.

So here is beautiful Auntie fox, looking at the roofers next door and wondering what on earth they're doing up there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.