Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Holiday Day 4

Got up early this morning as L woke up before 6am.

MrsT dropped her off at nursery whilst I had a couple of work tasks to take care of.

After this, MrsT and I went up to the gym for a workout before returning for lunch with L.

L wasn't feeling too great so skipped gymnastics and instead we took her out for new trainers as I'm taking her to a new SFA Soccer Skills class at Craigswood.

My mate runs it and finally managed to get L 'up' the list and first reserve.

She was so excited to be playing football!

I thought it would be a mixed class due the age group but out of a group of 20 L was the only girl.

This didn't seem to do her any harm though. In fact I don't even think she noticed.

She had a great time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.