the colour green

By jukeys

SNOW!!!!!!!!!!

Woke up to a gorgeous sight out the living room window - SNOW! I had to resist putting a scenery picture on here as the whole place looked so beautiful. However, the fun Coquine and Leo had on our walk this morning had to be documented somewhere. Coquine, especially, was running like crazy - jumping about in the white stuff. Class to see her enjoying herself so much.

Had another load of PC stuff to do. Now it's time to pack for Marseille. Heading off tomorrow morning.

Leo stayed the night again, but I still don't think anything happened. What did happen though was that Leo jumped up on my bed in the middle of the night. Given that he's away from his master, I didn't have the heart to tell him to get down. Coquine awoke an hour or two later and realised Leo was in the place she's been trying to get to for weeks now and she's not been allowed! Leo walked over to my side of the bed, stood on the backs of my legs, and invited her up to join him. Coquine proceeded to jump up onto the bed and stand on my back! So, for about a minute at around 6am this morning, whilst I was in my comfy bed, I had two dogs standing on top of me, vying for the top spot for a snooze!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.