Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Groundhog Day

Day 4 of not seeing anyone/talking to anyone and the past 24hrs have been hardest. I am struggling with being indoors all the time but the thought of getting outside is even worse. The effort it requires to get dressed, even just to move off the sofa, too unbearable. I am also suffering from a headache that I can’t get rid of.

Every day is the same and I am beginning to resign myself to the fact that this is what life is going to be like from now on. I am giving up trying because I am getting nowhere. Pointless.

Nights are the worst, don’t know why.

It took three attempts last night to speak to Breathing Space, I needed to hear a voice, share what I was thinking but I kept putting the phone down as I dialled.

Decided to do an online shop last night which came today so at least I can eat and drink again :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.