I love my life

By Barbarella2013

Tablet -v- tablets

At 3am I decided to sign myself in with apple store in Churchill square to see their help desk called genius because clarity on my photos on my iPad was lost during their updates - unfortunately After several attempts to sign in I managed to sign myself out my own iPad, grrrr this meant I had to go pronto to the store so apple was my first job of the day - they were very efficient but upshot was the update has lost clarity on the photos stored on the iPad and the only thing to fix it is to buy a camera with better resolution - the update on the iPad had not been a good choice !! Hmm

I then spent a fair bit on tablets in the chemist to help with improving my lacklustre body & while I was there thought I would have a bit of "threading" done OMG it's more painful than my weak bone density.

When I came out of that shop I saw this laughter lab technician who was part of the centre piece under the Christmas tree where a Santa grotto was set up for all the kids to visit and that immediately brightened me up so he is my blip for today .

Tonight I am going to a friends for an annual sleep over for a girls night in and that will brighten me up even further hehe - this is something we do every year and I really really enjoy catching up with my friends.

Hope you have a good evening too x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.