Muttley's Musings

By RuralDave

Rural Dave Selfie (Mo version 2)

I'm a little late posting this blip as I've been having IT issues and my IT consultant has been looking at the PC and it's beginning to look like a complete re-install of Windows 7 :( however that will be a chance to get rid of all of the junk that will have been accumulated on the machine over the last 4 years.

Now on to the blip.

Don't be alarmed by the picture, here is a progress update on my Mo. As you can see the Mo and sideburns are coming along nicely, and there is now sufficient growth to start to consider sculpting it into a shape. I'm undecided on what style to go for, although with my sidies, I'm thinking of a Graham Hill style Mo to honour one of my motor racing heros, although I doubt my hair will be quite long enough by the end of the month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.