Joe's world in picture

By joejoe80

Last of the Autumn Leaves?

Another Beauitiful Crisp Day and certainly feels like Winter has set in. Many of th trees have shed their leaves and there just seems to be a last few Autumn colours still hanging around.

I'm not convinced by all these reports of "100 days" of snow and "harshest winter since 1947" to me it just feels like a normal winter. We'll see though. I thought we were all getting snow this week but I think unless you're up in the Northern hills that isn't the case!!!

i've been off today so after a half hearted run I walked down to the shop with Camera in tow to capture something other than my Poinsetta! Wiped me for energy though Had to have a power nap when I got home and then woke up feeling even worse! So not a very productive day but am looking forward to a sort-of-roast dinner and glass of wine in front of the fire watching Walking Dead, I'm a Celeb and maybe Graham Norton if I stay awake long enough!!

Have a lovely weekend Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.