Job Application

Dear Sirs,
I write to apply for the vacancy of Chairman of the Co-Op Bank.

I feel my skills would be an excellent match to the position,
I have a long involvement in banking – having opened my first account with the Co- Operative at the tender age of 15. Prior to that I had a Post Office Savings Book that I used to save for ice cream funds, not slush funds.


I have always had to keep tight control of my assets – others less scrupulous have often tried to get hold of them.
I have fought off advances, recovered from losses and know all about bull markets.

I am a former Method Mistress – not a Methodist Minister – I'm sure my methods would soon whip the Co- Op group back into shape.


Previous History:
I have no previous –

I prefer Christmas Gifts to Crystal Meths . I get high on Craic not Crack.

I look forward to hearing from you.
I will continue to cooperate should the cooperative consider my co-option.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.