LensMount

By LensMount

Campaigns bikes & DrWho

Avril & Joe took the kids over night. So we had a lie in.

I had to briefly go along and drop off leaflets and take a photo for the Struthers Buyout Campaign.

I picked up the boys, Bee mentioned that he hadn't gone on his new birthday bike cause it was too big (He got it from the Morris' and Diane's Dad). So when I got back we lowered the seat and after an hour it was declared easier to ride than his old one and he preferred this one.

That night me and Sam went to see the DrWho 50th film in the Odeon in Ayr ... same place I saw all three Star Wars (the original good ones) back to back 35 years ago, that scared me. Dr Who was great and nice to see it in a cinema full of people really into it ... sonic screwdrivers a gogo, all hail the geek.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.