Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Staying close by..

Plans can go awry, doesn't take much.

The plan to go cycling with the lads changed when my good lady had an unfortunate meeting with a selfish and arrogant bastard at the train station.The police were involved when he pushed her over to get onto the platform.....probably a good job I wasn't there....you don't mess with my angel and not get it full on from me.....well, she's okay but it's just horrible. The police couldn't find the git so she feels very frustrated about it all. People can be so horrid....it's a good job there are so many more nice folks than nasty!!

To this end I went out on the bike first thing locally...Wicked fun in the wind and mud.
Just a quick road sprint and then back to take care of my Lovely wife.

She is now settled down on the settee with the tv and hot drinks....I've got stuff that must be done but all at home. The weather is conducive to staying in, so all is well.

Christmas things can now be started as its only a month away...hehe, I may be getting a little excited.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.