Lottiebetts

By Mebythesea

Christmas has come to our favourite pub.

We went to see my Nanny today, it is her birthday tomorrow so I wanted to see her. We left after a couple of hours so that she could play scrabble with her friend ( she has a busier social life than me!).
As we have no food in the house we decided to go to our favourite pub ( The Swan in Mychett) for something to eat on the way home. I am so glad me did it had been decorated for Christmas and was so cozy. I has scallops followed by seabass finished with creme brulee. Phil had Whitebait followed by a gourmet burger(of course) and finished with chocolate torte.
Now at home snuggled under the wolf blanket was going to do some work this evening but that isn't going to happen now ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.