I love my life

By Barbarella2013

Music on the go

I navigated my way through today in the usual Sunday style and music was never far away.

The surround sound goes on when the polishing and kitchen stuff is done and today it was my beloved Leonel Richie best hits.

I dropped Meg off at work and on the way to DL the track "you'll never be alone" played which I did my very best to join in then a lump in my throat cut it short.

I found a perfect pair of gloves, never an easy task, and headed back to the car when I heard a violin playing Irish music, similar to the "titanic" themes which was lovely, I had a chat with this guy and he was very happy to be my blip today.

End of another busy week - hope you are looking forward to tomorrow like me, take care everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.