Fine quality painting

This is what my life maybe needs, a fresh coat of fine quality painting, so it looks a bit nicer, fresher, full of energy... it has stayed the same for maybe a bit too long..

Work was quiet for most part of the day and then it got unexpectedly busy just after lunchtime. I would have thought that everybody would be watching the Edinburgh Night Lights, but no...

I finished the day with a blind whisky tasting at work with a Christmas theme. Basically, whiskies that remind you of spices that feature in most Christmas confections. Then I had another dram with my workmates before heading home.

The town is busy now with the Christmas markets and fairground attractions, and it's full of sparkling lights.

Back to work tomorrow...

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my blip yesterday! I even made it to spotlight! :)

I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.