Sooty

By SueT123

Geranium with lighting effects!

In the end we did go to Sheffield. Our son stayed upstairs (as he has flu and looked shocking, although he said he was better than yesterday)whilst we had an 'early Christmas ' dinner with full works plus crackers and a few presents for the children! My niece has never had a English Christmas and is going to France on the next stage of her travels so will not be here for Christmas. We planned to do the whole thing here and give her an idea what it is like. So we packed the whole lot up and I cooked it in Sheffield (as my D in L does not cook) and we had a great time! The children loved it!
Consequently, by the time we arrived home it was dark. I picked this geranium from the garden and it is a beautiful pink but with my lighting it came out the wrong colour and the black background was brown. (Has anyone any ideas why?) SO, I had no choice but to play with the photoshop effects and this is the result!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.