Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

That's what Sundays are all about...

For me Sundays are about being at home, being with the other half, comfort food & seeing family & friends.

Today K and I were on a mission to get our Christmas jumpers & do the weekly food shop. So I had a bash at driving us into the outskirts of Edinburgh and was successful in getting us there & finding jumpers for us both. We are matching on a theme of reindeers :)

Then it was a rush home to put the shopping away before K's mum. & step-dad came round, & they brought the dogs who had come for a cuddle :)

Afterwards I cooked up a late brunch/early tea - couldn't decide which but we were stuffed either way! Seemed to be an afternoon of sport with the Rugby and the GP.

I've also watched my first Christmassy film - The Muppets Christmas Carol

Think my Christmas season is starting...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.